Board of Directors


Rev. Delman Coates
Mt. Ennon Baptist Church
Clinton, Maryland

Donald A. Coleman
Global Hue
New York, New York

Reverend David Hampton
Light of The World Christian Church
Indianapolis, IN

Attorney Michael A. Hardy
General Counsel
National Action Network

Reverend Dr. Frederick D. Haynes, III
Friendship West Baptist Church
Dallas, Texas

Reverend David Jefferson
Metropolitan Baptist Church
Newark, New Jersey

Reverend Jeffrey Johnson
Eastern Star Baptist Church
Indiana, Indianapolis

Dawn Jones
New York

Reverend Dr. Dwight C. Jones
First Baptist Church
Mayor of Richmond, Virginia

Pastor Michael A. Walrond
First Corinthian Baptist Church
Harlem, New York

Reverend Kenneth Martin
Antioch Baptist Church
Augusta, Georgia

Reverend Dr. Rudolph McKissick, Jr.
Bethel Baptist Institutional Church
Jacksonville, Florida

Lamell McMorris
Perennial Strategy Group
Washington, DC

Reverend Dr. W. Franklyn Richardson
National Action Network

Phil Robinson

Lee A. Saunders
Washington, DC

Reverend John Scott
St. John’s Baptist Church
New York

Reverend Al Sharpton
President & Founder
National Action Network

Reverend Vernon Thompson
Morris Chest Chapel Baptist Church
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Reverend J. Lawrence Turner
Community Baptist Church
New Haven, Connecticut

Reverend Jesse T. Williams Jr.
Convent Avenue Baptist Church
New York, New York

Luther Winn
Greenetrak, Inc.
Eutaw, Alabama

Ralph West
Senior Pastor
Church Without Walls
Houston, Texas

Bishop Victor T. Curry
Senior Pastor
New Birth Baptist Cathedral of Faith International
Miami, Florida

Pastor Steffie Bartley
New Hope Memorial Baptist Church
Elizabeth,  NJ

Rep. Alicia Reece
District 33 Ohio State Representative

Tanya Lombard
Washington DC

Rev. Boise Kimber
First Calvary Baptist Church
New Haven, CT

Kristyn Doar-Page
Vice President of Diversity & Inclusion Strategies, Macy’s
New York, NY