Features











Watch Rev. Al Sharpton Monday through Friday as he hosts PoliticsNation from 6-7p.m. on MSNBC


Rallies are held every Saturday at 9 am EST at the
House of Justice in Harlem, NY.

View livestream on NAN Live









Upcoming Events

» CLICK HERE TO VIEW MORE EVENTS


Keepin’ It Real with Reverend Al Sharpton Schedule

KEEPIN’ IT REAL WITH REV. SHARPTON RADIO BROADCAST STATIONS ALPHABETIZED BY STATE:

(CLICK CALL LETTERS FOR STATION WEBSITE)

Station

City/Market

Air Time(s)

WEUP 1700AM Huntsville, AL M-F 3-6PM
WOL 1450AM Washington, DC M-F 1-4PM
WTAL 1450AM Tallahassee, FL M-F 1-4PM
WTMP 1150AM Tampa-St. Petersburg, FL M-F 11PM-1AM
WAOK1380AM Atlanta, GA M-F 1-4PM
WAAW 94.7FM Augusta, GA M-F 1-4PM
WVON 1690AM Chicago, IL MF 12-3PM
WBOK 1230AM New Orleans LA M-F 6-9PM
WOLB 1010AM Baltimore, MD M-F 8-11PM
WCHB 1200AM Detroit, MI M-F 1-4PM
WOWE 98.9FM Flint, MI M-F 1-3PM
WTWG 1050AM Columbus MS M-F 6-9PM
WAUG 750AM Raleigh-Durham, NC M-F 1-4PM
WLIB 1190AM NewYork, NY M-F 1-3PM
WDBZ 1230AM Cincinnati, OH M-F 2-5PM
WERE 1490AM Cleveland, OH M-F 1-4PM
WJMO 1300AM Cleveland, OH M-F 1-4PM
KBMS 1480AM Portland, OR M-F 10AM-1PM
WURD 900AM Philadelphia, PA M-F 1-4PM
WLMC 1470AM Charleston, SC M-F 1-4PM
WGCV 620AM Columbia, SC M-F 2-4PM
KCOH 1230AM Houston, TX M-F 12-3PM
WTPS 1240AM Richmond, VA M-F 1-4PM
KZIZ 1560AM Seattle, WA M-F 10AM-1PM
Social